Skip to content

Archivers Card Class

February 8, 2011

This was one of the BEST Archivers classes  I’ve been to and the instructor was absolutely AWESOME!   The class products was by Hero Arts and the title of the class was “Painted Petals”.   Did I say awesome?   The cards are beautiful.   They look very complicated, but broken down by the instructor, Lisa was very simple.   Here are the cards:

If you would like more information on how we did them, leave me a comment with your email and I’ll shoot you an email with directions.   Lots of heat embossing and water colors done with Distress Inks.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Barb permalink
    March 14, 2011 7:47 am

    Have just found your site thru Simply Scrapping Crafts and will be back quite often. I, too, love Archivers classes but I am an hour away and it makes it hard to get there to take them. would you email me the directions for making these beautiful cards. This is one class I wanted to take but just can’t seem to get there when classes are offered. Which store do you shop at?

    • March 14, 2011 10:48 pm

      Archivers in Raleigh, NC. It will take me a little time, but I’ll get you the directions for these cards.

Leave a comment